Speaking Testimonials

Share:

IMG_4977 lightBelow are testimonials from organizers and attendees from some of the conferences Professor Bennett has been a presenter.

Leadership Workshop Testimonials

Professor Bennett distilled complex ideas around leveraging analytics to better manage population health at Medical Informatics World in Boston. He described a systematic approach that hospital leaders could replicate within their system, ultimately to benefit the patients within their catchment area.”
– Jay A, Medical Informatics World Conference, Boston, MA, April 2016


“It was a great presentation. We were just speaking on how we need to enhance analytics in order to raise our P4P/Stars scores. We need to be able to see what has happened and predict what will happen and what we want to make happen. Professor Bennett’s presentation definitely reinforced what we were thinking about healthcare data analytics and how important they are in measuring and predicting outcomes.”
Sharron B, MEDICARE Risk Adjustment and MEDICARE STAR Ratings Conference, Long Beach, CA, February 2016


“Best Presentation. Best Presenter!”
Wilson W, ACO & Population Health Congress, September 2015


“Professor Bennett’s presentation broke down information on how our organization can successfully compete on analytics into manageable and actionable steps. His content will be valuable in helping or organization build an enduring program.”
Brittney G, ACO Collaborative Care Summit, San Diego, CA, August 2015

Bryan Bennett gave an outstanding presentation on the importance of effectively implementing predictive analytics at the ACO conference in San Diego. He provided tools and strategies to overcome challenges in implementing a data enabled model. He was both engaging and informative, a true pleasure to listen to!!”
Stacy D, ACO Collaborative Care Summit, San Diego, CA, August 2015

Professor Bennett was a great presenter. He was able to take a complicated subject, like implementing analytics, and present it in a way that could easily be understand by the audience.”
Participant, Collaborative Care Summit, August 2015

Professor Bennett was one of the best presenters. His students must love him.”
Participant, Collaborative Care Summit, August 2015


Professor Bennett’s workshops have been the highlights of Health Data Management’s annual analytics symposium. He’s a very engaging speaker who explains complex analytics concepts and theories in a way that enables attendees to apply that knowledge in real-world initiatives at health systems and group practices. The effort to make healthcare a highly efficient and evidence-based industry will only be achieved if experts take the mystery out of analytics, and Professor Bennett is an expert who does just that.”

Greg Gillespie, chairman of the HealthData Management Healthcare Analytics Conference & Symposium, July 2015

Professor Bennett did a wonderful job explaining how to compete on healthcare analytics.”
Participant, Healthcare Analytics Conference & Symposium, July 2015


Bryan’s expertise in healthcare analytics was great appreciated by our audience of CIOs and data professionals from health plans and providers. He is a great speaker who added significant value to our event.”
Simon Carkeek, COO, FC Business Intelligence, March 2015


Bryan Bennett is a terrific communicator who was able to deliver an incredibly well-received workshop at the 2014 Healthcare Analytics Symposium. His insight around predictive analytics was highly appreciated by our audience of CMOs, CIOs and CMIOs from some of the country’s top healthcare institutions.”
Ian McRae, Healthcare Analytics Symposium, SourceMedia, July 2014


Shopping Cart

Shopping Cart (0)
Shopping Cart
SUBTOTAL $0.00
CHECKOUT

Upcoming Speaking Events

Predictive Analytics World - Chicago
Visualization of Analytics Results - Critical for Communication
Chicago, IL
June 20, 2017

Becker's Hospital Review CIO/HIT + Revenue Cycle Conference
Competing on Healthcare Analytics
Chicago, IL
September 21-24, 2017

Digital Summit - Chicago
TBD
Chicago, IL
October 24, 2017

Subscribe to HCOE Site